Birthday Party!!



I accidently told my friends about my birthday when I told them that I had forbidden any phonecalls from home,
but all I expected was maybe a small "Congratulations" on the big day. How very wrong I was.
On my birthday, the day went on as usually, though I tought it a "bit" strange how suddenly everyone seemed to know about my birthday. People came and said congratulations from many diffrent classes.

But the real shock came during the Short Home Room, when the teacher entered with two(!) cakes. then the thing went completely overboard when everyone in class started to bring out their own gifts, cakes and sweets. Who would have thought that it would end up as a party?! And then when I arrived at home, I recieved another cake!! The day was completely awesome.

More coming soon! See you!

P.S The cake reads "Happy Birthday" in English and "Congratulations Samuel" in Japanese

Kommentarer
Postat av: Simon

sweet

2009-06-25 @ 12:20:23
Postat av: Anonym

älsklings samuel, snälla kom hem snart zeke får trösta mig var och varannan dag för att du är borta och jag saknar dig så jag går sönder. jag vet inte om du vill att jag skickar din present eller om du vill ha den när du kommer hem, med tanke på att du bara får ta med dig väldigt lite i bagaget? puss älskar dig / sarah

2009-07-04 @ 17:03:10

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0